Tanssin Voima ry.

The association was founded on 28th of March, 2012. The founding members are Marjaterttu Willman, Aapo Siikala and Tuija Lindholm.
The registration number of the association is 208.363 and Business ID is 2492028-2

The Board, 2012:

Marjaterttu Willman, chairman
Aapo Siikala, vice chairman
Sara Hirn, treasurer
Jonna Aaltonen, deputy member
Tuija Lindholm, deputy member, secretary